Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
les atc de debo
21 février 2009

Blog candy chez Bev

Coucou,

Voici un petit blog candy chez bev :

Voici son message en anglais :

It's Candy Time x 2!!

This post is pinned at the top till 24th February, please scroll down for newer posts.

As promised, here's my birthday candy - my way of saying a huge thank you to all you wonderful people who take the time to visit my blog and leave such lovely comments. Also, I am so close to 150,000 hits I have done two candy prizes, so two winners. I've been holding back on this all week till most of the Whiff of Joy Spring Club Kits had been posted - what a long week it has been lol.

The first draw (Candy 1) is the Whiff of Joy Spring Club kit (I loved the kit so much when I saw it I immediately ordered one to give away as candy) so you get:
The Spring Club Kit
16 of my crochet roses in pinks and neutrals
3 packs of self adhesive pearls
A selection of charms and large spacers.
Please note that I have blurred the image of the sheet of stamps as not all customers have received their kits yet and I promised Katharina I would not spoil the surprise for these people lol. The winner will receive the stamps on the sheet in perfect condition, all you need to do is mount them up and start stamping!! candy1_thumb_3_

Et voici le deuxieme lot :

candy2_thumb_3_

Merci Bev  pour ces lots.

Bises a toi

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité